Let’s do this!

I’ve started and quickly abandoned several blogs in my lifetime. One was about my move from Philadelphia to Chicago. One was an ill conceived Thinspiration site. They always seemed to revolve around whatever I happened to be into at the moment, and as my fleeting interest feigned, the corresponding

One “thing” I’ve ALWAYS been into is clothes. And shoes. And bags, And jewelry. And hair color. And maniciures.  And writing.

My father told me about how when I was 2 years old, I would reach into my drawers, pull out the nicely folded items, and throw them one by one onto the floor in disgust. I STILL DO THAT.

My tastes may change, but I’ve always been obsessed with outfits. The way I feel about my look dictates my mood, so when I look fierce, I feel fierce.  I’ve wanted to start an outfit blog for a while, and my new friend Jill (hotpinkstyle.blogspot.com) finally inspired me to DO IT.

So here goes nothing…

3 thoughts on “Let’s do this!

  1. OK, I don’t know about the 2yr old story, but you were certainly picking your own outfits by the time you were 3!!! And you STILL have your own special flair. I’m jealous. 😉

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

