Graphic Organizer

My mom took me and a friend to see Clueless the day it came out in theaters. If memory serves, I think we even got to leave school a little early!  Cher’s fictional life was covetable  for a variety of reasons, but her electronic closet was the ultimate in fashionista fantasy.

While searching for a photo in my phone, I came across a year old collection of my own version of the electronic outfit maker. The photos were dated from late March 2011 which means I was student teaching. I must’ve been putting together teacher outfits to help me during those last minute morning rushes when I’m particularly uninspired.

    

Some of these items I have since given away, but it’s fun to see how I was putting things together a year and a half ago.

These days, when I’m preemptively putting outfits together, I just end up hanging them up together in my closet, which is easier to look through than busting out my phone and scrolling through, but it’s also not as thorough and permanent as photos.

Do you make outfits ahead of time? How do you keep track of them?

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

