Cyber Monday

I don’t do Black Friday, and I hadn’t planned on going bananas for Cyber Monday, but this J. Crew Factory sale has caught my attention. In my quest for the perfect chambray shirt, I ordered this one during a 30% off sale. I ordered a Small, which I think is going to be too big (I didn’t properly try it on, just held it up). My plan is to reorder the Small and an Extra Small. If the Small fits, then I got it at a better price and will send the other 2 back. If the Extra Small fits, then I still got Free Shipping and would’ve had to send the Small back anyway.

Which Cyber Monday deals are giving you fever?

3 thoughts on “Cyber Monday

  1. I am in a shame spiral everyday when i come home and see the packages of things I ordered that is now starting to come in, yellow j crew coat, nordstrom wedges, piperlime blouses…

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

