Geometric Proof

I hadn’t anticipated taking pictures this day, so my work outfit was kind of “meh”. But the DSLR camera shows this awesome sweater a lot better than the iPhone photos from before! I’ve been holding onto this post (as you can tell by my hair color) in order to spread out the sweater repeat.

Even though this geometric/tribal print cardigan seems a little crazy, the neutral colors means it goes with pretty much anything. I’ve even been guilty of wearing it around the house over my pajamas, as though it were a makeshift robe. It’s always a nice surprise when a kooky piece gets a lot of use.

2 thoughts on “Geometric Proof

  1. Damn girl you look like a bad ass in that one with the coat. Didn’t notice when i was actually taking the pictures but that nail color goes really well with that geo sweater!

  2. Pingback: Lazy Lazy Lazy Lazy Lazy Lazy Jane | All Mouth and Trousers

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

