Caaaable Guyyyy

Sorry again for the iPhone photos! This outfit was toasty and cozy for a winter day. The blouse is my long anticipated (almost)Perfect Chambray shirt – more detailed pictures on that to come.

When choosing necklaces the night before, I tend to hang a few options on the hanger holding my planned shirt. After hanging these two on top of each other as separate option, I decided they looked perfect together. They create a nice chunky look to stand up to the chunkiness of the cable knit. I like how this outfit is very preppy from afar, but gets more and more Punk Rock the closer you look.

IMG_1685 IMG_1689 IMG_1691 IMG_1698 IMG_1699 IMG_1704

2 thoughts on “Caaaable Guyyyy

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

