Guess That’s Why They Call It “Window Pain”

FINALLY FOUND: super comfy black wedges!!! I have been searching for the perfect pair forever, and I can finally check these off the list. Not only are they the perfect wedge height for me, these Cole Haan’s have Nike Air technology inside. You would never know by just looking at them, but I can really feel they little air pockets inside the wedge when I lean back on my heels, or am stomping quickly down the hallway. SWOON.

AND they are even more on sale now than when I bought them a few weeks ago. I’m seriously considering buying several more colors/textures.

*Side note: I’ve had this little windowpane jumper dress since high school.

WINDOW3 WINDOW1 WINDOW6 WINDOW5 WINDOW2 WINDOW4

  • Shirt J.Crew Factory (buy, last worn)
  • Necklace Forever 21 (similar)
  • Dress ooold Old Navy (similar)
  • Tights American Eagle (similar)
  • Shoes Cole Haan (buy half size up)
  • Stud Bracelet Forever 21 (similar)
  • Charm Bracelet Tiffany & Co (buy)
3 thoughts on “Guess That’s Why They Call It “Window Pain”

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

