Gingham Style

Thank goodness I brought these boots with me! I almost didn’t! I brought a bunch of shoes I didn’t end up wearing because the weather was so gross and wet.

This is the outfit I ended up wearing out for my birthday. I originally planned on just wearing it to see Les Miserables (holla, Anne Hathaway!), but decided it was sufficient for the Christmas night neighborhood bar we were going to. “This is what 31 looks like, people. Deal with it.”

bday4 bday1 bday2 bday3

4 thoughts on “Gingham Style

  1. Pingback: All Mouth and Trousers

  2. Pingback: Color By Number | All Mouth and Trousers

  3. Pingback: That’s A Wrap | All Mouth and Trousers

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

