Hell Bent For Leather

Hooray, jeans to work! Thank goodness I only had to wear real work clothes for one day this week – I need a little time to get back into the mood. I’ve been hanging onto this shirt for over a month, and finally wore it out. It’s a bit sheer, so I layered a nude cami under it . I don’t  mind a hint of bra when I’m out at night, but I don’t need to share my undergarments with 14-year-olds. (It was so cold in my room, I ended up wearing the vest 90% of the day anyway.)

It took me a while to finally bust these American Eagle jeans out, too. These are the same as the black ones I bought in store. I liked those so much that I ordered these in blue online. I tried to wear these to the Bulls game with my tee and Converse, but I looked like I could easily fit in with the 8th Grade.

IMG_8799 IMG_8808 IMG_8818 IMG_8793 IMG_8792 IMG_8809

  • Vest Forever 21 (buy, last worn)
  • Shirt Zara (similar, similar)
  • Cami old Club Monaco (similar)
  • Earrings “borrowed” from Mom (similar)
  • Necklace Stephan & Co. via Nordstrom (buy, last worn)
  • Gold bangle ?? (similar)
  • Rhinestone bangle favor from Indian wedding (similar)
  • Jeans American Eagle (buy)
  • Shoes ooold Old Navy (similar)
  • Nails Sinful Colors in Beau Khaki via Walgreens
3 thoughts on “Hell Bent For Leather

  1. Pingback: A League Of Their Own | All Mouth and Trousers

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

