It’s Turtle Time!

WOW, I forgot how much better pictures look when taken outside! Jill had been trying to get me to agree to outdoor pictures for several days – she is made of hearty Greek stock and I am a sad little wimp. I finally agreed on this day when I was pretty bundled up. It was beautifully sunny out and actually not too cold, until the wind hit us! Even she realized we had made a terrible mistake. We sucked it up and took a few shots quickly, and then agreed not to do this again unless the temperature was at least 45 degrees.

IMG_9467 IMG_9476 IMG_9475 IMG_9473 IMG_9478 IMG_9470

One thought on “It’s Turtle Time!

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

