A League Of Their Own

I forgot to lay out an outfit the night before, so in a tired panic, this is what I came up with. This blouse is new. They had it with hot pink sheer, but the grey sleeves were a weird lighter grey that I did not care for. I originally had planned on wearing a different pair of black pants, but found that they looked laughably huge especially with the loose blouse. So I dug out these old H&M pants that had been banned to the “skinny” pile along with an identical grey pair, and they fit!!! In fact, by the end of the day, they were quite loose. I have no explanation as to why these now fit, but I’ll take it!

IMG_9552 IMG_9555 IMG_9568 IMG_9560 IMG_9557

  • Jacket Xhilaration via Target (buylast worn)
  • Blouse Forever 21 (buy)
  • Necklace Stephan & Co. via Nordstrom (buylast worn)
  • Pants H&M (similar)
  • Shoes Xhilaration via Target (buy in Pink)
3 thoughts on “A League Of Their Own

  1. Pingback: ELBOW ROOM | All Mouth and Trousers

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

