GIRL ON FIRE

With so many neutral outfits lately, I felt like it was time for some color. And BOY did I overcompensate. If you had described this outfit to me, I would’ve said, “Ooo, girl, no.” But for some reason this just works. Treat your wardrobe like I treat Forever 21: Just try it on. I come up with my fair share of ooo-girl-nos, but I also sometimes catch a wild card like this one.

IMG_9997

Side note: I’m not serving up camel toe; these pants stretch out SO MUCH by the end of the day that when I hike them up for pictures, I sometimes get *unfortunate* folding from excess fabric.

IMG_0002 IMG_0007 IMG_0911IMG_9994

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

