ROCK YOUR BODY

This was a morning when I was fresh out of ideas. I knew I needed boots because of the snow, and then I threw on a bunch of comfy layers. The blazer-y jacket helps workify it a little.

I would like to note that this tee was an item I checked off my Want But Can’t Find list. I had been dying for a rockerish tee that 1. had some color in it and 2. didn’t involve a band logo. I was psyched when I found this one on extreme sale at Zara!

IMG_9993 IMG_9995 IMG_0004 IMG_9999 IMG_0003

 

  • Scarf Charter Club via Macy’s (buy)
  • Vest Forever 21 (buy on sale for $20!)
  • Jacket old Krisa via Nordstrom Rack (similarsimilar for $20)
  • Tee Zara (similar)
  • Pants Express (buy, runs HUGE)
  • Boots old Kenneth Cole Reaction (similar)
  • Bracelet  old Forever 21 (similar)
One thought on “ROCK YOUR BODY

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

