TEAL MAGNOLIAS

I finally got a trim! I’m having a bit of first time styling issues with these pics…

I was excited to bust out these new fierce loafers. The ground was still pretty gross outside, but the fabric on these shoes was quite water friendly. It was NOT, however, foot friendly! I got a nasty blister near my heel about halfway through the day and had to bust out the chanclas.

As for the rest of the outfit, I kept it pretty simple with a nudge towards collegiate preppy to match the underlying vibe of the shoes. A chunky bracelet ties the studs back in.

IMG_0477
IMG_0482 IMG_0480IMG_0488

Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

