AN ARMY OF ONE

I forgot I had these boots! I am often woeful that I can never find boots I like, meanwhile there are several hiding in my collection (none of which I particularly love, but it at least adds a little variety to those extra chilly days).

IMG_0512 IMG_0520 IMG_0528 IMG_0535 IMG_0514

 

  • Jacket oooold Marshall’s find (similar)
  • Lace top Forever 21 (extremely similar)
  • Arrow necklace Forever 21 (buy)
  • Chain necklace J. Crew (similar)
  • Earrings Forever 21 (buy)
  • Pants Xhilaration via Target (similar)
  • Boots old Steve Madden (similar)
Love, hate, or meh? Let me know!

